Australia

Definite Departure

Red Centre Australia Beef Cattle Tour 2022

Sun 10 July - Fri 22 July 2022
Australia

Visit iconic and successful cattle stations operating over vast tracts of land and in low rainfall areas.

Definite Departure

Outback Queensland 2023

Wed 19 Apr - Mon 8 May 2023
Brisbane / Mt Isa

Join us on a most memorable tour of Outback Queensland as we immerse in a vivid and honest picture of Outback life.

Definite Departure

Agriculture in South Australia & Kangaroo Island 2022

Wed 12 Oct - Mon 24 Oct 2022
Australia

This remarkable tour will take you from Adelaide to the Flinders Ranges and back to the Clare and Barossa Valleys, then onto Kangaroo Island via the Murray Region and Fleurieu Peninsula.  

Definite Departure

Cattle & Farming in the Queensland Gulf 2022

Tues 30 Aug - Mon 12 Sep 2022
Australia

This tour provides a unique opportunity to travel and stay in remote areas of outback Queensland. 

Definite Departure

Pilbara Cattle Tour 2022

Wed 8 June - Thur 23 June 2022
Australia

Join our unique tour to this region, and experience some of the world’s most ancient natural landscapes

Farming & Innovation in Tasmania 2022

Sun 10 Apr - Tues 19 Apr 2022
Tasmania

Meet inspiring families pushing the boundaries in a diverse range of innovative agricultural and horticultural enterprises.

X