Australia

Camping in Outback Queensland 2021

Sat 21 Aug - Tue 7 Sep 2021
Brisbane/Mt Isa
Definite Departure

South Australia & Kangaroo Island 2021

Wed 06 Oct - Mon 18 Oct 2021
Australia

This remarkable tour will take you from Adelaide to the Flinders Ranges and back to the Clare and Barossa Valleys, then onto Kangaroo Island via the Murray Region and Fleurieu Peninsula.  

Definite Departure

Cattle & Cropping in the Queensland Gulf 2021

Tues 07 Sep - Mon 20 Sep 2021
Australia

This tour provides a unique opportunity to travel and stay in remote areas of outback Queensland. 

Tour Full

Pilbara Cattle Tour 2021

Wed 23 June - Thur 8 July 2021
Australia

Join our unique tour to this region, and experience some of the world’s most ancient natural landscapes

Farming & Innovation in Tasmania 2022

April 2022
Tasmania

Meet inspiring families pushing the boundaries in a diverse range of innovative agricultural and horticultural enterprises.

Victorian Agriculture & The Lexus Melbourne Cup Day 2021

Sat 23 Oct - Wed 3 Nov 2021
Melbourne

The state of Victoria is Australia’s second smallest state but certainly packs a punch in terms of agricultural diversity, stunning scenery and natural attractions. 

X
To ensure you have peace of mind, please read our COVID-19 update.