Pacific/New Zealand

Leisure Tour

West Coast Wilderness & Beyond Bike Trail 2022

Wed 11 May - Mon 16 May 2022

This tour features 205km of the West Coast Wilderness Trail and the new Kawatiri Coastal Trail around the stunning Cape Foulwind, showcasing the South Island’s dramatic upper West Coast region.

Leisure Tour

Central Otago Trails by E-Bike May 2022

Wed 4 May - Mon 9 May 2022

The best of Central Otago’s cycle trails alongside rivers and lakes.

Leisure Tour

Central Otago Trails by E-Bike Oct/Nov 2021

Wed 27 Oct - Mon 1 Nov 2021

The best of Central Otago’s cycle trails alongside rivers and lakes.

New Zealand Northland 2022

Sat 4 June - Sat 11 June 2022

Join us as we explore Northland and visit many industries for which Northland’s climate offers a competitive advantage.

NZ Marlborough / Tasman Tour 2022

Fri 25 Mar - Sat 2 Apr 2022

Join us on this 9 day journey across the top of the South Island, from beautiful Marlborough to the top of Cape Farewell Spit.

New Zealand Canterbury / Otago Tour 2021

Fri 12 Nov - Fri 19 Nov 2021

This is your unique opportunity to experience parts of New Zealand that many people never get to see. 

New Zealand King Country / Taranaki Tour 2021

Thursday 21 October - Wednesday 27 October 2021

Join this amazing tour through the King Country and Taranaki.

Highlights of New Zealand Agriculture 2021

Mon 06 Sep - Tues 14 Sep 2021

Join us on an exceptional tour of New Zealand and experience some of our iconic attractions along with a diverse range of farming.

X
To ensure you have peace of mind, please read our COVID-19 update.